Governing Council

  • Dr. Grace K. Baguma
    • Dr. Bernadette N. Karuhanga
      Deputy Director Curriculum, Review & Instructional Materials Development
      • Manager, Early Childhood Care and Education
        • Manager, Secondary Department
          • Angela Kyagaba
            Manager, Quality Assurance and Publishing
            • Joyce Nansubuga
              Manager, Pedagogy & Innovations
      • Patrice Ssembirige
        Manager Primary Department
        • Rosert Kemizano
          Manager Special Needs Education
          • Alisat Gule
    • Habiyaremye John
      Manager HR and Admin
      • CPA John Mary Kisembo
        Chief Internal Auditor
        • CPA Kwiri Stephen
          Manager, Finance
          • MCIPS Livingston Rugasira
            Head, Procurement & Disposal Unit
            • Sansa Ambrose
              Head, Planning Unit (Senior Economist)
    • Dr. Richard Irumba
      Deputy Director Research, Consultancy and Library Services
      • Mr Oketcho Philip
        Manager, Literature Bureau
        • Irene Nakayenga
          Head, Document & Library Services
          • Manager, Research Consultancy & Library Services
      • Moses Tuhame
        Manager ICT and Multimedia
        • Fred Galiwango
          Manager, STEPD
          • Andrew Kibazo
            Head, Print & Production

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to content